Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

58 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA C.
Submitted 05/03/21
The Best
VERONICA A.
Submitted 05/02/21
Son muy amables y pacientes
ROSA K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent treatment
JOEL W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Mitnick took care of my foot issue quickly and professionally
ELVIRA C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very friendly and efficient visit.
LESLIE H.
Submitted 04/10/21
I always have a good laugh at myself when I go to see Dr. Surdock. I bring a book so I can read in the waiting room. I don't think I've ever finished one page! They run on time. The doctor is always friendly and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. The staff are courteous. In conclusion, my only "complaint" is that I don't get enough time to read my book!
VALERIE D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Surdock has been watching over my feet and ankles since 2009. She’s wonderful, so friendly, you can tell she’s a great boss by how happy a place the office is. The staff are courteous and professional and I leave each visit knowing exactly what the care plan is and when I’ll be back. I highly recommend Dr. Surdock if you need help with your feet or ankles
ROSE MARIE C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Brenis is the best...takes an interest in his patients, very professional and always on time. I highly recommend him.
MARILYN R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitnick took care of my concerns in a most helpful way. I am very pleased with his services.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Love Dr Brenis!
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very friendly and helpful staff.
LAUREL T.
Submitted 03/12/21
A very pleasant experience including the admission process, the in room medical review and the physician's care.
NATALI B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Surdock has been wonderful!. She did my foot surgery a month ago and has been there each step to my recovery, answering my questions and concerns. Very confident that will have have a great recovery with her help.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr M was so patient with my mother. The staff was wonderful.
GARY B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent, very professional
TERRY M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Brenis was knowledgeable and professional. He listened and explained well. I left feeling he knew how to address my problem. I would certainly return to him if needed.
GARY S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Attentive staff, on time, clean office. Doctor listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
CARI J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very informative and pleasant vibe
ALBERT A.
Submitted 01/20/21
The treatment was done very well and my foot is good as new.
ERMA H.
Submitted 12/04/20
There was ample safe distancing. Actually alone in waiting room. The assistant was courteous and fast. Dr. Brenis was extremely nice and professional. It was a fast and good visit.