Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

30 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRNA J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Surdock is a professional, she hears my complaints and is easy to talk to about my care.
LORENA R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Thank you very much
PERRY D.
Submitted 10/08/20
very good
JAMES O.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Surdock and her team are very Professional.
CAROL W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Alvie Hurray has been encouraging when I really needed it. Thank you for your positive approach and willingness to answer my questions honestly in a straight forward way.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Such a great experience! Quick, efficient and such friendly staff. Really enjoyed my time!
Andrew E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Friendly staff. Considerate of my wants and needs.
Patricia I.
Submitted 11/28/19
When I first came into the office I wasnt sure about all the office workers chit chat (I'm old fashioned I guess) but great Dr. Loved his expertise and overall concern. I will send my husband for a visit. Thank you Dr. Mark
Yumiko M.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was easy to see Dr. Brenis without any wait time. There was no wait in the doctor's office either. Dr. Brenis' assessment and explanation were straightforward. His treatment improved the condition of my son's foot drastically within a week. Thank you very much! Parent of a teen boy.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice personnel and Doc was fabulous!!!
Saira H.
Submitted 09/18/19
The doctor was friendly, sensitive, and efficient!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Helpful and encouraging
F Dean H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly The doctor was very pleasant and professional Will continue return for future treatment. The staff was friendly and efficient
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/15/19
very good
Holly N.
Submitted 07/29/19
I greatly appreciated Dr. Mesnick for his expertise and his time spent with me as a new patient of his. I did NOT feel rushed in & out like I do with other physicians.
Toni P.
Submitted 07/26/19
The doctor was excellent! He diagnosed the issue with my pain and has laid out a plan to fix it!
John W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. B. listened to my complaints, asked pertinent question, discussed treatment and medications, was very adroit with his instruments, and made me laugh as he did it all. Obviously competent, knowledgeable and caring. I'll be back...
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Hurray and his staff at the foot doctor clinic in Capitola. I would definitely recommend him to others needing foot care.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/16/19
My foot hurt. My toenail was causing me significant pain when I walked. Then.... it didn't anymore. Thanks, Dr. Mitnick!
Jamie J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant