Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

165 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional/ prompt attention/ comfortable setting./ human beings helping human beings
EVANGELINA E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Me gusta la amabilidad del doctor que siga así con todos gracias
BRADFORD T.
Submitted 10/11/21
No comment
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good place
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 10/09/21
All the staff were kind, considerate, and of good humor, as always.
FRANCISCO R.
Submitted 10/09/21
The Dr.Mitnick was so Nice, honest, and kind. I recommend Dr. Mitnick.
JERRY B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have found nothing but "good things" about the interactions with Dr. Brenis. I know he has only the best thoughts about my health and wellness.
LARRY G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always thorough, and amiable while he works. Totally satisfied
Bruce R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Yun was able to help address ongoing pain that I wasn’t able to receive help with She is professional and very helpful. I feel very lucky to have found her
MYRNA J.
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly office staff, helpful too. Dr Surdock got me back on my foot!
EDWARD P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everybody does a great job.
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Mitnick & The Foot Doctors provided me with great patient care. Doctors & Staff are friendly, & professional.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly expertise
OCTAVIANA S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Bueno y amavles
CRECENCIANO F.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was great.
EDGAR A.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’m very much satisfied every visit I had w/ Dr. Nicole Surdock, she makes sure my feet are well taken care coz of my diabetes.
KENNETH D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent care from doctor and staff
NOEMI R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Personnel is friendly and helpful. They assist you quickly and make the necessary referrals to better understand the condition you are experiencing.
ALICE M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast and efficient. Love the whole staff.
MARGARITA R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fueron muy amables y yo los recomienda ria a mis familiares