Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

39 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERMA H.
Submitted 12/04/20
There was ample safe distancing. Actually alone in waiting room. The assistant was courteous and fast. Dr. Brenis was extremely nice and professional. It was a fast and good visit.
MIGUEL L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good doctor
FRANCIS K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good.
LLUVIA V.
Submitted 12/02/20
The care & experience was great!!!
Mariela R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care and good Customer Service. All staff is really nice.
MAREK H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent care and great staff!
JACK W.
Submitted 10/30/20
its all ways nice to go get your nails done write and all the nice people work ther I will rate it 5 stars
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent foot care
EDMUND D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent
MYRNA J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Surdock is a professional, she hears my complaints and is easy to talk to about my care.
LORENA R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Thank you very much
PERRY D.
Submitted 10/08/20
very good
JAMES O.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Surdock and her team are very Professional.
CAROL W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Alvie Hurray has been encouraging when I really needed it. Thank you for your positive approach and willingness to answer my questions honestly in a straight forward way.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Such a great experience! Quick, efficient and such friendly staff. Really enjoyed my time!
Andrew E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Friendly staff. Considerate of my wants and needs.
Patricia I.
Submitted 11/28/19
When I first came into the office I wasnt sure about all the office workers chit chat (I'm old fashioned I guess) but great Dr. Loved his expertise and overall concern. I will send my husband for a visit. Thank you Dr. Mark
Yumiko M.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was easy to see Dr. Brenis without any wait time. There was no wait in the doctor's office either. Dr. Brenis' assessment and explanation were straightforward. His treatment improved the condition of my son's foot drastically within a week. Thank you very much! Parent of a teen boy.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice personnel and Doc was fabulous!!!
Saira H.
Submitted 09/18/19
The doctor was friendly, sensitive, and efficient!