Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
it was great
HUGH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent care!
MARGARITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Tartan muy bien a las persona y dan muy buen servicio los recomiendo
ALEJANDRO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I had a very nice experience with dr. Mitnick. I Love the way he is been explaining each step of the differente prosedures in every time that I being at his clinic. Thank you dr. Mitnick. I am hopping this is the end of all my problemms that I have with my ingrout nails.
ANTHEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The Foot Doctors office is friendly and efficient. Nice people
ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was early for my appointment and doc took me right away. He was quick and professional.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I got to my appointment on time and I like it that they get me in the room right away. The doctor got into the room fast and he was really friendly.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good
GEORGE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Mitnick is an engaging and very capable person.
Marvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Hurray goes above and beyond in providing exceptional care.
Marvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Hurray provides exceptional care and service.
GAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very personable, covered areas of concern
SOCORRO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I was impress with the Spanish language she was nice and helpful
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
People were very nice and friendly
FRANCIS K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
BILL H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I've been there numerous times have had good experiences all around.
GREG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was a patient way back when he was on Frederick St. He’s old school, competent and quite humorous.
BETSY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr.Hurray and his staff are so kind. They were very thorough with my diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend this practice.