Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

12 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
Submitted 05/16/19
My foot hurt. My toenail was causing me significant pain when I walked. Then.... it didn't anymore. Thanks, Dr. Mitnick!
Jamie J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant
Susan U.
Submitted 03/08/19
All the providers are very skilled. The ease of making appointments is appreciated.
Carl S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional and great service.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The doctor was very attentive and very thorough.
Patti B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Knowledgeable doctor w/excellent patient care style
Susan M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Hurray is both very smart and compassionate. He is also an excellent listener. He has remarkable skills with my specific foot structure issues and surgery.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/24/18
I’m so grateful to have had my left toe treated. The service was great
Melchor G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent sense of humor. Very fast and painless solutions. I personally am very happy with my procedure and results.
Mohammed B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Was very professional and caring.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very nice doctor,pain in my foot gone! Thank you.
William B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Honest and professional. Dr.Parupia gave me realistic advice which allowed me to manage my foot issues