Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

109 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Allways good allways helpfull allways on time allways nice
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional and friendly would highly recommend
JUAN A.
Submitted 07/29/21
El personal es super amable SIEMPRE, he llevado a varios de mis hijos ahi y siempre los doctores han hecho un trabajo excelente siempre, y recomiendan el mejor tratamiento posible para el paciente.
VALERIE G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor Hurray was great. He came highly recommended & now I know why. Did alittle x- trade on my poor toes without asking. I will see him again & recommend him for foot issues.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Quick and simple. Staff is great. Dr. Mitnik definitely knows what he's doing. Hoping the procedure fixed my problem.
LESLIE HEIDE H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Surdock was, as always, amazing!
LUCRECIA G.
Submitted 07/23/21
I always leave his office with a smile on my face. I have happy feet!
MARIA D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very kind
KIMLIN M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Brennis is great
VALERIE M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Fast. friendly. facts. I am on track with improving.
MARYLOU Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
I really appreciate the Saturday morning availability of doctor and staff
NAIMA E.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr. Brenis is so caring and solves problems quickly. He's also funny and makes the pain go by without hardly noticing it.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Hurray and the his staff do excellent job.
AXEL F.
Submitted 07/14/21
They did a great job I would highly recommend
LISA C.
Submitted 07/14/21
She is awesome, she makes you feel so special
LENORE W.
Submitted 07/12/21
X
TERRY M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Brennis was super professional and helpful. I highly recommend him for any foot issues.
SHELLEY R.
Submitted 07/08/21
100% satisfaction with congenial manner, professional approach & action steps taken for treatment. Coming back for follow-up!
ALFRED O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Awesome,
MARIA P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Muy bien