Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

22 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yumiko M.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was easy to see Dr. Brenis without any wait time. There was no wait in the doctor's office either. Dr. Brenis' assessment and explanation were straightforward. His treatment improved the condition of my son's foot drastically within a week. Thank you very much! Parent of a teen boy.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice personnel and Doc was fabulous!!!
Saira H.
Submitted 09/18/19
The doctor was friendly, sensitive, and efficient!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Helpful and encouraging
F Dean H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly The doctor was very pleasant and professional Will continue return for future treatment. The staff was friendly and efficient
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/15/19
very good
Holly N.
Submitted 07/29/19
I greatly appreciated Dr. Mesnick for his expertise and his time spent with me as a new patient of his. I did NOT feel rushed in & out like I do with other physicians.
Toni P.
Submitted 07/26/19
The doctor was excellent! He diagnosed the issue with my pain and has laid out a plan to fix it!
John W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. B. listened to my complaints, asked pertinent question, discussed treatment and medications, was very adroit with his instruments, and made me laugh as he did it all. Obviously competent, knowledgeable and caring. I'll be back...
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Hurray and his staff at the foot doctor clinic in Capitola. I would definitely recommend him to others needing foot care.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/16/19
My foot hurt. My toenail was causing me significant pain when I walked. Then.... it didn't anymore. Thanks, Dr. Mitnick!
Jamie J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant
Susan U.
Submitted 03/08/19
All the providers are very skilled. The ease of making appointments is appreciated.
Carl S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional and great service.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The doctor was very attentive and very thorough.
Patti B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Knowledgeable doctor w/excellent patient care style
Susan M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Hurray is both very smart and compassionate. He is also an excellent listener. He has remarkable skills with my specific foot structure issues and surgery.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/24/18
I’m so grateful to have had my left toe treated. The service was great
Melchor G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent sense of humor. Very fast and painless solutions. I personally am very happy with my procedure and results.
Mohammed B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Was very professional and caring.