Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

150 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAREK H.
Submitted 08/27/21
good experience
LETICIA J.
Submitted 08/27/21
All staff are good and knows what they are doing, Dr. Brenis answered all the questions I asked and very satisfied.
ANGELICA B.
Submitted 08/26/21
They are good
SARAH H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great!
CAROLE L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Efficient and compassionate!
EDWARD P.
Submitted 08/21/21
The experience with Dr Hurray has always been good.
BASILIZA L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome
CONSTANCE H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent attention to my fungal nails and removal of calluses. Friendly, professional, and clear answers to my questions.
LISA C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great hospitality
YOLANDA C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Right on time n fine service!
CONSUELO G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor hurray is the best It takes well care of my feet you're my feet and it's great to have him
ANITA A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Easy visit
JUDY V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Super! Dr Hurry is the best and very patient, de misses nothing!! Everyone should go to him if they want a great job!!!
AMY A.
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve worked in the hospital for 23 years so I expect the usual delays and setbacks. But when calling to make an appointment the staff was very quick and helpful to get me in ASAP. When I arrived the check in process was smooth and everything explained well. I was brought back quickly and the MA’s were wonderful! I got X-rays taken immediately. Dr Hurray came right in and examined me and explained what was going on with my foot pain. Since I am a full time RN on my feet a lot he gave me all my options. I chose to do cortisone injections and within 1 hour of arrival I was out of there, having both feet injected, all X-rays done, and an appointment for orthopedic inserts to be made. I have never had such a productive and wonderful medical appointment!! I feel like I’m a teenager again walking without pain. Thank you Dr. Hurray! You have allowed me to continue my life. If you’re have any kind of feet issues, don’t wait to make an appointment!!
CRISTIAN M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Muy contenta por su trabajo con mi hijo cristian
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional and prompt attention come to mind. Mixed with a human touch.
GARY C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Looked good
JIMMY B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everything was good. No complaints.
ARCELIA G.
Submitted 08/03/21
he is good Dr