Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

150 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Muy bien
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 07/07/21
In and out quickly and always satisfied with my care from Dr Surdock.
SOCORRO K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome, I was in and out fast
JOE M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful
LETICIA J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Patient treated welcome and helpful.
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Surdock is very personable and easy to talk to. She knows “her stuff “ and she and the staff are always ready to help you. Nice people, great office.
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love this office everyone is so nice and the Dr. always give me such relief . He can truly work wonders.. I’m super grateful for the entire office. Thank you
BETTY S.
Submitted 06/29/21
My feet feel the best !
TAMRA D.
Submitted 06/27/21
Really liked her demeanor
MYRNA J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Surdock and staff are very nice & professional. I had surgery & my experience was great! Dr. Surdock is helpful, and takes time to explain to me any questions I may have. She’s fun to be around!
CHERYL D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Louise I.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Surdock is professional and explains all your options before a procedure. Well done!
VALJEAN A.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have seen Dr Mitnick a number of times and my mother was a long time patient of Dr Alvie Hurray. Honestly, our experiences with Foot Doctors have been excellent. From more serious diabetic foot care for my mother to a most recent visit for heel pain, we have received excellent professional care. Could not speak highly enough of this practice.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 06/20/21
I love this practice. The staff is always friendly and so accommodating. I have severe mobility issues at times and have run late getting to a couple appointments. I know from my past work behind a medical desk that a late walk in can create havoc on the MD’s schedule. I expected to be rescheduled but instead they were so kind to work me in with minimal wait time. It’s just a very happy atmosphere there.
LAURA F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Everyone was very pleasant and attentive to my needs.
MARIELA E.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is wonderful!! Gentle very professional! Awesome doctor. Thank you Dr Surdock for this experience. Mariela E
HEYDI V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
GEORGE C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Seen promptly. Did an excellent job. Cheerful and friendly
ELISA G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very sweet very nice thank you.
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great doctor!!