Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

150 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA O.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good services
JODY G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent experience. Was an emergency, they accepted me as a new patient on the same day, everything was timely, and Dr. Hurray was both knowledgable and personable.
CHARLES O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor was great knowable and caring.
VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was very good.,I was concerned about Black on my toenail And Dr, Mytnik solved it easily !
TOM N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Hello pain now less than .5!
SISTER LENA P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service. Very gentle and kind
DONNA L.
Submitted 06/04/21
I found Dr. Mitnick to be very patient and professional. If you have a foot problem, see Dr. Mitnick.
PADDY D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always an easy visit with Dr Brenis... he’s decisive and professional
ELVIRA C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very efficient and fast system. All the staff were friendly and warm. A great clinic with a great doctor.
Barry G.
Submitted 05/27/21
pleased with the information and treatment I got.
ANN F.
Submitted 05/25/21
I always enjoy visiting Dr Brenis and he makes my feet happy. Highly recommend!
JIMMY B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Everything was good.
JULIA C.
Submitted 05/03/21
The Best
VERONICA A.
Submitted 05/02/21
Son muy amables y pacientes
ROSA K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent treatment
JOEL W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Mitnick took care of my foot issue quickly and professionally
ELVIRA C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very friendly and efficient visit.
LESLIE H.
Submitted 04/10/21
I always have a good laugh at myself when I go to see Dr. Surdock. I bring a book so I can read in the waiting room. I don't think I've ever finished one page! They run on time. The doctor is always friendly and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. The staff are courteous. In conclusion, my only "complaint" is that I don't get enough time to read my book!
VALERIE D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Surdock has been watching over my feet and ankles since 2009. She’s wonderful, so friendly, you can tell she’s a great boss by how happy a place the office is. The staff are courteous and professional and I leave each visit knowing exactly what the care plan is and when I’ll be back. I highly recommend Dr. Surdock if you need help with your feet or ankles
ROSE MARIE C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Brenis is the best...takes an interest in his patients, very professional and always on time. I highly recommend him.