Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County

Podiatry located in Watsonville, CA & Santa Cruz, CA

150 total reviews

The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Doctors of Santa Cruz County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitnick took care of my concerns in a most helpful way. I am very pleased with his services.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Love Dr Brenis!
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very friendly and helpful staff.
LAUREL T.
Submitted 03/12/21
A very pleasant experience including the admission process, the in room medical review and the physician's care.
NATALI B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Surdock has been wonderful!. She did my foot surgery a month ago and has been there each step to my recovery, answering my questions and concerns. Very confident that will have have a great recovery with her help.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr M was so patient with my mother. The staff was wonderful.
GARY B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent, very professional
TERRY M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Brenis was knowledgeable and professional. He listened and explained well. I left feeling he knew how to address my problem. I would certainly return to him if needed.
GARY S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Attentive staff, on time, clean office. Doctor listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
CARI J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very informative and pleasant vibe
ALBERT A.
Submitted 01/20/21
The treatment was done very well and my foot is good as new.
ERMA H.
Submitted 12/04/20
There was ample safe distancing. Actually alone in waiting room. The assistant was courteous and fast. Dr. Brenis was extremely nice and professional. It was a fast and good visit.
MIGUEL L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good doctor
FRANCIS K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good.
LLUVIA V.
Submitted 12/02/20
The care & experience was great!!!
Mariela R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care and good Customer Service. All staff is really nice.
MAREK H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent care and great staff!
JACK W.
Submitted 10/30/20
its all ways nice to go get your nails done write and all the nice people work ther I will rate it 5 stars
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent foot care
EDMUND D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent